Gratulerer med nasjonal dagen🇳🇴

Hei☺

I dag startet jeg meg å få opp balkong flagget. Deretter så jeg på NRK og barnetoget mens jeg spiste frokost. Det var fint å se kongefamilien samlet på slottsbalkongen og alle barnene som vinket til de☺. Deretter kjørte jeg ut med rullestolen for å få med meg siste del av 17 mai toget her på Evenskjer. Det var mange festkledde mennesker og se. Det var også fint å se et pyntet Evenskjer sentrum med blomster og flagg☺Det jeg skulle ønske var at Evenskjer hadde et eget skolekorps som skaper ekstra stemning i toget. Det blir ikke helt det samme uten. Ønsker alle en fortsatt fin 17 mai🇳🇴☺

305 kommentarer
    1. Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say
      that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your
      writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

    2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely
      fantastic. I actually like what you’ve obtained right here, certainly like what you are
      stating and the way in which wherein you are saying it.

      You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it
      smart. I can not wait to read much more from you.
      This is actually a terrific website.

    3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
      my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get
      setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
      I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
      Appreciate it

    4. At this time it looks like Movable Type is the top
      blogging platform out there right now. (from
      what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    5. Your style is unique in comparison to other people I’ve read
      stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this
      blog.

    6. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to obtain updated
      from newest news update.

    7. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.
      I’ve learn this submit and if I may just I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing
      things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to
      this article. I want to read even more issues about it!

    8. Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
      I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
      Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or
      go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
      Any ideas? Bless you!

    9. Thank you for every other excellent post. The place else may just
      anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal approach of writing?

      I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such
      information.

    10. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous
      to and you are simply extremely great. I really like what you’ve
      bought right here, certainly like what you are stating and
      the way in which during which you are saying it.
      You are making it entertaining and you still take care of
      to keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you.

      That is really a tremendous web site.

    11. Hi there, I found your blog by means of Google even as searching for a related matter,
      your website came up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my
      google bookmarks.
      Hi there, simply changed into aware of your weblog through Google,
      and found that it is truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels.
      I’ll be grateful for those who proceed this in future.
      A lot of folks will likely be benefited out of your writing.

      Cheers!

    12. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now.
      But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?

    13. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my site thus i came
      to return the desire?.I am attempting to in finding issues to improve my web site!I suppose its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

    14. I am really inspired along with your writing skills as smartly as with the structure to your blog.
      Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self?
      Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    15. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I
      find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others
      like you aided me.

    16. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
      I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have
      you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
      If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot
      me an e mail.

    17. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and
      you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which
      you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to
      keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you.
      This is actually a terrific site.

    18. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have
      any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress)
      was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
      Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

    19. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually recognise
      what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my
      site =). We can have a hyperlink alternate contract between us

    20. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
      Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
      A number of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating
      correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

    21. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
      I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
      Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my
      mission.

    22. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a
      completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    23. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this website needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for
      the information!

    24. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled
      blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
      Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    25. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to
      be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers
      to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here.
      Again, awesome website!

    26. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your
      website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present
      here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
      I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my
      phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

      Anyhow, wonderful blog!

    27. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself
      or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
      many thanks

    28. I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your information. This great article has truly peaked my interest.
      I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week.
      I opted in for your Feed too.

    29. I do not even know how I stopped up here, however I believed this submit used to be good.
      I do not understand who you might be however definitely you are going to a
      well-known blogger if you aren’t already.
      Cheers!

    30. Superb post however I was wanting to know if you could
      write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit
      more. Thanks!

    31. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
      When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
      it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
      up! Other then that, superb blog!

    32. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today,
      yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

      It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and
      bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    33. you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The web site loading
      pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick.
      In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a
      excellent activity on this matter!

    34. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
      I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
      However think of if you added some great graphics or video
      clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content
      is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could
      certainly be one of the best in its niche. Awesome blog!

    35. When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the
      -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
      on whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment.
      Is there a means you can remove me from that service?

      Thanks!

    36. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I
      provide credit and sources back to your blog?
      My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would
      truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
      Please let me know if this alright with you.
      Regards!

    37. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality
      blogs on the internet. I most certainly will highly recommend this web site!

    38. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?

      I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
      Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at
      a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    39. This is very interesting, You are an excessively professional
      blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of extra of your wonderful post.
      Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

    40. I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
      Do you have any? Please allow me understand so that I could subscribe.
      Thanks.

    41. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to write more about this
      issue, it might not be a taboo subject but
      generally people do not talk about these issues. To the next!
      Kind regards!!

    42. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
      to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

      In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    43. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous
      roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll send this article to
      him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

    44. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into
      any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve
      either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping
      it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help protect
      against content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    45. I think this is one of the most significant info for me. And
      i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things,
      The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice
      : D. Good job, cheers

    46. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
      Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I
      can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but
      I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or
      suggestions? Many thanks

    47. Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations
      for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog
      soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with
      a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so
      many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
      Any suggestions? Thank you!

    48. Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and in depth information you present.

      It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
      same unwanted rehashed information. Great read!

      I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to
      my Google account.

    49. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.

      Your website provided us with valuable info to
      work on. You’ve done a formidable activity and our entire neighborhood
      can be thankful to you.

    50. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
      post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉
      Cheers!

    51. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, but I thought this put up used
      to be great. I don’t understand who you’re however definitely you
      are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.
      Cheers!

    52. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
      problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup.
      Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

    53. It’s awesome to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this post,
      while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

    54. Thank you for every other informative web site. Where else
      could I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal means?
      I have a venture that I am simply now working on, and I have been on the look out
      for such information.

    55. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout
      on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
      Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
      blog like this one today.

    56. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very
      well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.

      Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    57. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I should check things out.
      I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

    58. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
      I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read
      more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    59. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
      My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or
      outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    60. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed
      to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just do not know
      about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without
      having side-effects , people can take a signal.
      Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

    61. Hola! I’ve been reading your blog for some time
      now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a
      shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep
      up the excellent work!

    62. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
      I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent
      post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

    63. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
      I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
      But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
      Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.

      I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.

      Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
      Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    64. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is
      really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
      I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
      Many people will be benefited from your
      writing. Cheers!

    65. Hello great blog! Does running a blog like this require a lot
      of work? I’ve very little understanding of computer
      programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
      I know this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
      Cheers!

    66. Fantastic site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to
      several buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
      And naturally, thanks in your sweat!

    67. Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your web site in web explorer, may test this?
      IE still is the marketplace leader and a big component to other folks will omit your excellent writing
      because of this problem.

    68. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.

      It’s always useful to read through content from other writers and use something from their websites.

    69. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation;
      many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to
      swap solutions with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

    70. Hello there, I do think your website may be having browser compatibility problems.
      When I take a look at your site in Safari, it
      looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues.
      I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic site!

    71. I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info an individual supply to your visitors?
      Is gonna be again incessantly in order to check up on new
      posts

    72. When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments
      are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
      Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?
      Appreciate it!

    73. Great work! This is the kind of information that should be shared around the
      web. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish upper!

      Come on over and seek advice from my website .
      Thank you =)

    74. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i
      subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal.

      I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear concept

    75. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

      Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    76. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your
      post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers
      to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post
      or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here.
      Again, awesome weblog!

    77. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site
      and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your
      blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
      you access consistently fast.

    78. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

      There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more about
      this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t
      speak about these issues. To the next! Many thanks!!

    79. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your
      blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
      you access consistently quickly.

    80. Hi there, I discovered your site via Google even as searching for a related subject, your web site
      got here up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google
      bookmarks.
      Hello there, simply was alert to your blog via Google, and found that it
      is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.
      I will be grateful in the event you continue this in future.

      Many other people will be benefited from your writing.
      Cheers!

    81. Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.
      Im really impressed by it.
      Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.

      I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

    82. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
      Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
      I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
      Thank you and best of luck.

    83. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
      You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset.
      If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love
      to write some material for your blog in exchange for
      a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
      Many thanks!

    84. Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this web site needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the information!

    85. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you
      ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog readers have
      complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
      Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

    86. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
      checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the
      same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
      Bless you!

    87. Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was
      wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
      with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
      Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    88. Currently it appears like WordPress is the top blogging platform
      available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    89. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I find this matter to
      be really something that I think I would never understand.
      It sort of feels too complex and extremely extensive for me.
      I am looking forward on your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get
      the hold of it!

    90. Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone
      4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all
      your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

    91. I feel this is one of the such a lot vital info for
      me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna statement on few basic issues,
      The web site taste is great, the articles is really nice :
      D. Just right activity, cheers

    92. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues
      of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it
      looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off?

      I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    93. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
      When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening
      in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
      you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

    94. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m not positive whether this submit is written via him as nobody else recognize such targeted about my trouble. You are incredible! Thank you!

    95. Hello there. I found your website by way of Google whilst looking for a comparable subject, your web site came up. It appears to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to visit then.

    96. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you downllad it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a feew simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks

    97. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
      I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

      I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
      Best of luck for the next!

    98. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to
      return the desire?.I am trying to to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    99. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
      Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring
      a blog post or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same
      topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
      If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email.
      I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

    100. you’re really a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing.
      It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
      Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a excellent job on this topic!

    101. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how
      can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a
      acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
      clear concept

    102. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
      aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
      I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

    103. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through issues with your RSS.
      I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anyone
      else getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you
      kindly respond? Thanks!!

    104. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
      Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
      almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had
      to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
      Too cool!

    105. I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve introduced to your post.
      They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices.
      May just you please lengthen them a little from next time?
      Thank you for the post.

    106. I’m not sure why but this site is loading very slow for me.
      Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
      I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    107. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads
      up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
      I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
      The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Many thanks

    108. I believe what you published was very reasonable. But, think on this, suppose you typed a catchier post title?
      I ain’t suggesting your content isn’t solid, but what if you added a post title to maybe get people’s attention? I
      mean vegardsverden.blogg.no – Gratulerer med nasjonal dagen🇳🇴 is a
      little vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s
      home page and see how they write article titles
      to grab viewers to open the links. You might add a related video or a picture or two
      to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might make your
      website a little bit more interesting.

    109. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids.
      I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
      and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear
      and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
      ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
      entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    110. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create
      this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
      for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like
      to know where u got this from. thank you

    111. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
      I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
      Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
      Cheers!

    112. Howdy! This article couldn’t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds
      me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this.
      I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a good read.
      Thank you for sharing!

    113. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
      I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I
      will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    114. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
      i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?

      If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
      I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

    115. Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
      I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform
      as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    116. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re utilizing?
      I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I would like to find
      something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

    117. Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote
      the guide in it or something. I feel that you
      simply can do with a few percent to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
      A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    118. What i don’t understood is in reality how you’re no longer really a lot more neatly-liked than you might be right
      now. You are very intelligent. You already know thus considerably in relation to this matter, made me in my view imagine it from numerous varied
      angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved
      except it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
      All the time handle it up!

    119. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be
      on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.
      I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that
      they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
      as well as defined out the whole thing without having
      side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

      Thanks

    120. You are so interesting! I do not think I have read something like
      that before. So good to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject.
      Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the web, someone with
      a little originality!

    121. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many
      thanks, However I am having troubles with your RSS.
      I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody
      else having the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
      Thanx!!

    122. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your website
      and detailed information you provide. It’s nice to come across
      a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
      Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS
      feeds to my Google account.

    123. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have take note your stuff prior
      to and you are simply extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have received right
      here, certainly like what you’re saying and the best way during
      which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for
      to stay it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
      That is really a great site.

    124. You are so awesome! I do not suppose I have read through something like
      that before. So good to discover someone with a few original thoughts on this subject
      matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up.
      This site is something that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

    125. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
      The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such
      as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
      Always follow your heart.

    126. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
      blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very
      techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting
      up my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
      Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

    127. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog!
      I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and
      adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook
      group. Chat soon!

    128. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be
      a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
      I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    129. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article
      together. I once again find myself spending way
      too much time both reading and commenting. But so what,
      it was still worthwhile!

    130. Thanks for some other wonderful article. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect manner of writing?
      I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the
      look for such info.

    131. I am not certain where you are getting your info, however good topic.
      I needs to spend some time learning more or figuring out more.

      Thank you for great information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

    132. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing
      issues with your website. It appears as if some of the written text
      on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide
      feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
      This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
      Kudos

    133. Right here is the right webpage for anybody who wishes
      to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that
      I really would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for a long
      time. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    134. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i came to
      return the desire?.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I
      suppose its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

    135. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
      Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    136. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information approximately this topic for a while
      and yours is the best I have came upon so far. However, what about the
      conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

    137. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house .
      Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
      Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out
      just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make certain to don?t omit this site and provides it a look on a
      constant basis.

    138. Very good blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
      I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.

      If you have any recommendations, please
      let me know. Thanks!

    139. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site
      in internet explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big component of folks will miss your great writing due to this problem.

    140. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
      It was really informative. Your website is useful. Many thanks for
      sharing!

    141. Everything published was actually very logical.

      But, what about this? what if you added a little content?

      I am not suggesting your information isn’t good, but suppose
      you added a post title that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean vegardsverden.blogg.no – Gratulerer med nasjonal dagen🇳🇴 is a little vanilla.
      You might look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they
      create news headlines to get people interested.
      You might try adding a video or a related pic or
      two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written.
      Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

    142. Thanks for any other informative website.

      Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect method?

      I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

    143. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.

      This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for
      new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

    144. Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by error,
      while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
      like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the
      theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and
      also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
      will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

    145. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
      Your site provided us with useful info to work on. You have performed a formidable task and our entire
      neighborhood will likely be grateful to you.

    146. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.
      I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since
      I experienced to reload the website a lot of times
      previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?

      Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances
      times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if
      ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail
      and can look out for a lot more of your respective
      interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

    147. I used to be recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m now not sure whether this put
      up is written through him as nobody else understand such detailed approximately my trouble.
      You’re amazing! Thanks!

    148. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality
      articles or weblog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
      Studying this info So i am glad to express that I have
      a very good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.
      I most for sure will make certain to don?t fail to remember this web
      site and give it a look on a relentless basis.

    149. What’s up to every one, for the reason that I am truly eager of reading
      this webpage’s post to be updated regularly. It carries pleasant material.

    150. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I should
      check things out. I like what I see so i am
      just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

    151. At this time it looks like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform available
      right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    152. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many
      of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with others, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    153. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
      Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our
      whole community will be thankful to you.

    154. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more
      about this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but generally people do not talk about these topics.

      To the next! Kind regards!!

    155. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment
      but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
      Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!

    156. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

      Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog
      article or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same topics
      as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.

      If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
      I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    157. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

      I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
      Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
      looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for
      being off-topic but I had to ask!

    158. Hey there! I simply would like to give you a
      huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have right here on this post.
      I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

    159. I am now not sure the place you are getting your information, but
      good topic. I needs to spend some time learning
      much more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful
      info I was searching for this information for my mission.

    160. Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
      when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due
      to this sensible piece of writing.

    161. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed
      browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I
      hope you write again very soon!

    162. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem along with your website in web explorer, may test this?
      IE still is the market leader and a big component to other folks will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    163. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came
      to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my
      web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    164. You’ve made some good points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue
      and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg